2017/2018 National League South Fixtures Revealed

Whitehawk FC will begin their 17/18 National League South Campaign Away against Hemel Hempstead Town on Saturday 5th August with a 3PM KO. Our first Home game of the season will be on the following Tuesday evening, August 8th with a 7.45PM KO against East Thurrock United.

Our traditional Boxing Day/New Years Day fixtures against Eastbourne Borough remain, with The Sports visiting The Enclosed Ground on Boxing Day with The Hawks visiting Priory Lane on New Years Day.

Our final Away game of the season will be against Hungerford Town on Saturday 21st April (3PM KO) and we will end the 17/18 season on Saturday 28th April at Home against Wealdstone (3PM KO).

The full fixture list for the 17/18 season is below with Home fixtures listed in bold and Cup dates listed in Italic. Please note that fixtures are subject to alteration.

Saturday 5th August – Hemel Hempstead Town – 3PM
Tuesday 8th August – East Thurrock United – 7.45PM
Saturday 12th August – Oxford City – 3PM
Tuesday 15th August – Bognor Regis Town – 7.45PM
Saturday 19th August – Concord Rangers – 3PM
Saturday 26th August – Braintree Town – 3PM
Monday 28th August – Havant & Waterlooville – 3PM
Saturday 2nd September – Poole Town – 3PM
Tuesday 5th September – Dartford – 7.45PM
Saturday 9th September – Truro City – 3PM
Tuesday 12th September – Welling United – 7.45PM
Saturday 16th September – Emirates FA Cup 2QR
Saturday 23rd September – St Albans City – 3PM
Saturday 30th September – Emirates FA Cup 3QR
Saturday 7th October – Wealdstone – 3PM
Saturday 14th October – Hungerford Town – 3PM (Emirates FA Cup 4QR)
Saturday 21st October – Hampton and Richmond Borough – 3PM
Saturday 28th October – Weston-Super-Mare – 3PM
Saturday 4th November – Bath City – 3PM (Emirates FA Cup R1)
Saturday 11th November – Gloucester City – 3PM
Saturday 18th November – Chelmsford City – 3PM
Saturday 25th November – Buildbase FA Trophy 3QR
Saturday 2nd December – Chippenham Town – 3PM (Emirates FA Cup R2)
Saturday 9th December – Hemel Hempstead Town – 3PM
Saturday 16th December – Buildbase FA Trophy R1
Saturday 23rd December – East Thurrock United – 3PM
Tuesday 26th December – Eastbourne Borough – 3PM
Monday 1st January – Eastbourne Borough – 3PM
Saturday 6th January – Bognor Regis Town – 3PM (Emirates FA Cup R3)
Saturday 13th January – Oxford City – 3PM (Buildbase FA Trophy R2)
Saturday 20th January – Truro City – 3PM
Saturday 27th January – Dartford – 3PM (Emirates FA Cup R4)
Saturday 3rd February – Weston-Super-Mare – 3PM (Buildbase FA Trophy R3)
Saturday 10th February – Hampton and Richmond Borough – 3PM
Saturday 17th February – Bath City – 3PM (Emirates FA Cup R5)
Saturday 24th February – Gloucester City – 3PM (Buildbase FA Trophy R4)
Saturday 3rd March – Chelmsford City – 3PM
Saturday 10th March – Chippenham Town – 3PM
Saturday 17th March – Braintree Town – 3PM (Emirates FA Cup R6/Buildbase FA Trophy SF Leg 1)
Saturday 24th March – Concord Rangers – 3PM (Buildbase FA Trophy SF Leg 2)
Saturday 31st March – Poole Town – 3PM
Monday 2nd April – Havant & Waterlooville – 3PM
Saturday 7th April – St Albans City – 3PM
Saturday 14th April – Welling United – 3PM
Saturday 21st April – Hungerford Town – 3PM (Emirates FA Cup SF)
Saturday 28th April – Wealdstone – 3PM
Wednesday 2nd May – NLS Playoff Qualifying Round
Sunday 6th May – NLS Playoff Semi-Finals
Saturday 12th May – NLS Playoff Final
Saturday 19th May – Emirates FA Cup Final
Sunday 20th May – Buildbase FA Trophy Final/Buildbase FA Vase Final (Non League Finals Day)